Prepaid plans

I gave up my voice and data plan two years ago. My contract ran up and I knew I was going overseas for a year. I signed up for my Google voice “forever number” and paired it with a Skype number and went with out a cell for the first year. I also bought myself an iPad after calculating that my savings would easily cover the cost of the iPad and a cheap month to month data plan. Now I have a one year prepaid plan with H20, I paid $100 for 1000 minutes. I no longer keep the month to moth data plan, I find that wifi is readily available. This is enough for me, it is nice to no longer have a $100 a month bill.

https://www.h2owirelessnow.com/pageControl.php?page=planDetail&p_code=PLNMIN&price=100

 

Leave a Reply

